Kontakt, personal

Schakt i Väst AB

Besöksadress
Ångpannegatan 13, Göteborg

Postadress
Box 8945
402 73 Göteborg

Telefon
031-779 90 90

E-post
info@schaktivast.se

Fyll i formuläret så kontaktar vi dig!

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Martin Steen

VD

031-779 90 95
martin.steen@schaktivast.se

Ulrika Kihlman

Ekonomiansvarig

031-779 90 93
ulrika.kihlman@schaktivast.se

Fredrik Syversen

Säljansvarig / Kalkyl

031-779 90 96
fredrik.syversen@schaktivast.se

Kenth Möller

Säljare (ordförande)

031-779 90 92
kenth.moller@schaktivast.se

Johan Murman

Säljare

031-779 90 94
johan.murman@schaktivast.se

Isabella Möller

Transportledare

031-779 90 90
isabella.moller@schaktivast.se

Daniel Johansson

Transportledare

031-779 90 90
daniel.johansson@schaktivast.se

Karin Holmqvist

Administration / Fakturering

031-779 90 90
karin.holmqvist@schaktivast.se

Bengt Johansson

VD Markberedning

0709-63 49 20
bengt.johansson@markberedning.se

Magnus Lindskog

Markberedning

0703-66 73 10
magnus.lindskog@markberedning.se