Kontakt, personal

Schakt i Väst AB

Besöksadress
Ångpannegatan 13, Göteborg

Postadress
Box 8945
402 73 Göteborg

Telefon
031-779 90 90

E-post
info@schaktivast.se

Fyll i formuläret så kontaktar vi dig!

    Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

    Din epost (obligatorisk)

    Ämne

    Ditt meddelande

    Martin Steen

    VD

    031-779 90 95
    martin.steen@schaktivast.se

    Ulrika Kihlman

    Ekonomiansvarig

    031-779 90 93
    ulrika.kihlman@schaktivast.se

    Gillis Björck

    Administration

    031-779 90 80
    gillis.bjorck@schaktivast.se

    Fredrik Syversen

    Säljansvarig / Kalkyl

    031-779 90 96
    fredrik.syversen@schaktivast.se

    Kenth Möller

    Säljare

    031-779 90 92
    kenth.moller@schaktivast.se

    Daniel Hasselberg

    Transportledare

    031-779 90 90
    daniel.hasselberg@schaktivast.se

    Johan Murman

    MARKBEREDNING

    031-779 90 94
    johan.murman@schaktivast.se

    Bengt Johansson

    Markberedning

    0709-63 49 20
    bengt.johansson@markberedning.se